O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Eighteen. on 2009-07-10

I was filling out my blood donor form earlier and there was a section on being in contact with people who have contagious illnesses. I've recently seen (I say "seen", I can't think of a more appropriate word to explain it) who's had swine flu. Everyone finds it funny that he's caught it, but we're sympathetic.

Summer 2009 is now in full swing and everything about it makes me love being eighteen. I want to remember this summer for what it will be. Everyone can remember being eighteen and I'm glad that when I look back on it, I'll be happy.

Although, it's only been a couple of weeks so far, I think.

I love my friends and I love life.

Oh, interestingly- some friends have come back from a trek in Nepal and they've really changed. It's weird because they don't feel like the same people from before. Weird.

Rosie xxxx