O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Summer 2009 The End on 2009-09-05

It's not really the end of the summer for me yet, as I still have three weeks left- but the weather seems to have taken quite a turn even for England.

I need to buy myself another coat.

Rosie xxx

-

Looking back on this summer, have you...

1. Drank alcohol?
Probably too much.

2. Cried?
I have, sadly. And happily, technically.

3. Kissed anyone?
A few.

4. Been on a vacation to a different state
I've been out of the county...

5. Been on a vacation to a different country?
This I have.

6. Been to a beach?
I really have, in little old Kent.

7. Been to the boardwalk?
I don't know what this is, I probably should?

8. Looked at the stars?
Bring on the stars = stars argument, rather than burning gas and dying suns.

9.Smoked?
Quitting.

10. Snuck out?
I don't need to.

11. Had a sleepover?
Yeah, definitely.

12. Stayed up all night?
Too many times.

13. Slept in someone elses bed?
Most nights.

14. Went to a pool?
No way.

15. Without a bathing suit?
n/a

16. Been on the computer?
Definitely not.

17. Played video games?
A lot of video games with the guy friend.

18. Listened to an ipod/mp3 player?
Yeah, I'm pretty sure I have.

19. Been on over 30 car rides?
Probably, I don't keep count.

20. Been grounded?
No.

22. Regret something?
Definitely, welcome to my life.

23. Been dumped?
It wasn't black and white, but it ended.

24. Heart broken?
Not really.

25. Done anything against the law?
Reading Festival is against the law, pretty much.

26. Been camping?
This time last week :)

27. Got in a fight?
Only a couple. With friends and with idiots.

29. Stayed at a hotel?
I have! In Paris.

30. Talked on the phone all night?
A lot at night, not all night.

31. Went shopping?
Hello, Summer.

34. Asked someone out?
Slightly.

35. Got in a car with a stranger?
Yeah, my life.

36. Lost someone close?
Thank God, no.

37. Had someone sleep in your bed?
Yeah.

38. Been to a movie?
Too many.

39. Been to a club?
Most weeks.

40. Slept in?
A lot of the time.

41. Got tanner?
No, God no. I'm white as anything.

42. Watched TV for more than 5 hours?
I don't think I watch tv for under five hours.

44. Learned something new?
A lot of things, most legal.

45. Did homework?
No! :)

47. Driven?
Yeah, I love driving.

48. Ate out at a restaurant ?
Most weeks.

51. Been to a concert?
Only Reading Festival, nothing gig-y.

52. Quoted a movie?
= my life.

53. Played with fire?
Reading Festival campfires!

54. Made new friends?
So many :)

55. Lasted in a relationship?
No way.

56. Had a good summer?
This was my summer of freedom. I hope I lived up to it.