O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

La Di Da on 2009-09-15

I've forgotten a lot of the things that I've been wanting to write in this entry, which is a bit ridiculous as I was only distracted by my iTunes library.

I bought a new diary the other day, like for appointments and dates etc for university. It's alright, but it has like a cardboard cover so I'm sure it'll get greasy within the year. Not nice.

I've also enrolled online for my course, which I'm quite happy with. I like that everything's almost fitting together. I just want to be able to sit in my new room, in my new city and see what happens.

A song I just liked came on iTunes shuffle, I like it when this happens.

Rosie xxxx

-

Why aren't you dating the person you like?
Distance.

Do you currently have feelings for anybody?
Yes.

What does your last text message say? From who?
"Bur you busy?" from an old college friend.

Can you have more than one best friend?
I reckon so.

What are you thinking right now?
University and everything.

When was the last time you changed in front of someone?
Last week probably.

If you could change your eye color would you?
Blue would be fun.

Are you wearing anything that belongs to someone else?
Not today :).

Do you think someone is thinking about you right now?
I'd like to think so, but I can imagine no.

What is your hair like at the moment?
Not great, much in need of a hair cut.

Has anyone said they love you in the last week?
My friend :)

Who was the last male you talked to?
College friend, earlier today.

What were you doing at 10am this morning?
Asleep.

What are you looking forward to in the next 3 months?
University, Green Day, Gallows, birthday, Christmas!

Do you remember your dreams?
Usually, but it slips my mind by the evening.

Last movie you watched?
It actually might have been Cheaper by the Dozen 2, seriously.

Do you have your future children's names picked out?
I'm not good with names. But I like Forrest Gump as a name.

Have you kissed anyone in '09 that actually meant anything?
:) Definitely.

Were you happy when you woke up today?
Probably.

Have you talked to a complete jerk today?
No, I've had a good day- thank you.

Do you like hugs?
Definitely!

What would you say if you found out your ex was in a relationship?
I'd worry, then I wouldn't care.

Is there someone on your mind that really shouldn't be there?
No way.

Who is the first person you would call if you REALLY needed help?
My neighbours, definitely.

Has anyone disappointed/ upset you recently?
That's life!

Do you think it's bad for teenage girls to get on birth control?
I'm all for safety, whatever happens.

Do you like silver or gold better?
Silver maybe.

Do you know anyone who smokes pot?
Yeah.

Is the last person of the opposite sex you texted single?
Yeah, thank God.

Was last night terrible?
Not at all :).

Does it make you mad when people stare at you?
If it's not in a weird way, or if I'm doing something weird- then no.

Have you ever kissed anyone recently whos name starts with an m?
Not recently.

Would you ever quit a bad habit for someone?
I probably would.

Are you a jealous person?
To an extent, but it's usually in control.

Are you one of those Twilight crazy people?
No. Noooo. No.

Ever had your heart broken?
Never.

How many people of the opposite sex besides family have told you they loved you?
Friends etc

Do you feel like you have life figured out?
Not even close, really.

Are you happy right now?
In some areas of my life. Most areas.

Do you want your tongue pierced?
I wouldn't not, but I probably wouldn't.

Can you honestly say that you're keeping a big secret about yourself right now?
Definitely.

Have you done anything sneaky lately?
:) When have I not. I'm actually a pretty good girl.