O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Last Day in London on 2009-09-25

This is my last day staying in London for three years. I have very mixed feelings about this. I'm torn between wanting the unknown and fearing it.

I'm really unprepared, but then again I've never been prepared fully for everything that I've done. It'll be strange but everyone does this once in their lifetime and now it's mine.

I've been looking through past entries of when I first joined college two years ago and about the same feelings are there, but of course that all worked out perfectly. I really, really loved college. So I'm hoping I'll really, really love university.

Life goes on! I'm sticking true to Diaryland.

Rosie xxx