O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

University Continued on 2009-10-20

I had a complete 'Oh, my God' moment when I realised it's been about two weeks since I've last updated. Believe me, finishing DLand is the last thing I want to do right now.

University comes in swings for me. It's a total marmite philosophy. Unluckily I'm on a slight hate it lean at the moment because of the volume of work, besides that it's a complete love it. It's nice being around everyone all the time, then when I'm left on my own it swings to becoming a bit off. I don't like having time to think on my own, I'd really rather be around everyone. I'm not usually this dependent.

I don't know if I want to be home or not, but I'm enjoying it as it comes. And I'm especially looking forward to my 11pm phone call, which is taking hours to come around.

I think it's time for another cup of tea, please.

Rosie xxxx