O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Promise You Won't Lie? on 2009-10-29

I think everything is right again in my world. I'm still slightly unsure of time and space, but worse things always happen.

And this is because, once again, I can't sleep at night.

Rosie xxxx

-

Promise you won't lie?
Sure.

Why do you like the person you like?
I honestly don't know, it's a toss up between how unreliable he is and how difficult it all is.

Have you kissed anyone in the past 30 days?
It doesn't count.

Have you been happy, angry, or sad person lately?
Happy vs. sad.

Did you speak with your father today?
Not since Monday morning, I think.

Do you think you can love someone without trusting them?
Probably, there's a reason the word "but" was invented.

Are you shy?
Usually.

Could things possibly get any better?
They always do.

Did you wake up in the middle of the night last night?
My phone went off.

Are you wearing jeans, shorts, sweatpants, or pajama pants?
Haha, uhm. Just tights.

Can you see a cat from where you're sitting?
I could before out of the kitchen window.

Do you ever crack your knuckles/ back/ ankles/ wrists/ etc?
Knuckles and wrists.

Do you love the last person you called today?
I love my home.

Could you date someone taller than you?
I could.

Do you like your life right now?
I like living away from home, but I miss my family.

You're thinking about someone, aren't you?
I am.

Was today better than yesterday?
To an extent.

What color shirt are you wearing?
White.

Do you straighten your hair often?
Every other day.

Who was the last person you saw in person?
My roommate about 20 minutes ago.

When was the last time you were told you were cute?
The other night on the phone :).

Is anyone on your bad side?
I don't have a bad side.

Is it okay to kiss people when you're single?
I think so.

Ever been lied to by someone you thought would never lie to you?
Yeah.

Why did you ignore the last person you ignored?
Avoiding awkward situations.

Last person you talked to on the phone?
An interest.

Have you ever liked someone that had a boyfriend/​girlfriend?​
As always.

Have you ever kissed someone in a vehicle?
Bus, tube- as far as I can remember.

Do you think the last person you kissed is nice?
I really do.

Do you miss anyone?
Definitely.

Would you go back in time if you were given the chance?
Definitely, I couldn't pass that up.

What are your plans for this weekend?
Third wheel Hallowe'en parties.

Is it cute when a boy/girl calls you baby?
I like it.

What's irritating you right now?
Distance.

Are you listening to music right now?
No.

Do you have a best friend?
<3 :)

In the past week have you gotten sick?
Not really.

Would you rather your partner have gorgeous eyes or a gorgeous smile?
Smile, definitely.

Would you ever get a tattoo?
I would.

Who was the last person you were under covers with?
My roommates.