O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Exams Pt II. on 2010-01-17

I've finished one exam on film and it's massively more interesting at university level, in comparison to college. I'm actually really glad I decided to take it.

On the other hand my American history module for my supplementary course of American studies isn't going so well. I'm learning things very, very gradually and sadly two days isn't enough time. Here we go though.

Everything's pretty good here, although the lack of social life isn't doing me well at the moment. Partly down to the people I'm living with and also the exams, as soon as this period is over- I want to make a larger amount of friends so I can actually hang out more.

Oh, well!

Rosie xxxx

-
And to pass the time.

How old were you when you had your first relationship?
It's debatable.

Are you taken/single?
Taken.

How old were you when you had your first kiss?
Sixteen.

What color is your underwear?
Black.

Do you like anyone right now?
I definitely do.

Ever had your heartbroken?
No, probably not.

Miss anyone right now?
I miss my friends back at home.

Who was the last person you sent a text to?
A college friend.

Last person to text you?
A college friend.

Last person you saw?
The guys downstairs.

What was the last thing you said to someone?
A general mix of goodbyes and work comments.

Who do you trust the most in your life?
That's really difficult, somewhere between best friends and family.

Who do you love most?
My best friends and family.

Ever been in love?
:) Indeed.

Who has hurt you the most?
It's never important.

Has a tragedy ever happened in your life?
Only through deaths of family and friends.

Are you happy?
Of course.

How many good friends do you have?
Many.

Are there some songs you cant listen to because they remind you of someone?
At times, if I'm feeling hyper-sensitive.

Have you ever cheated on a partner?
Slightly.

Ever been cheated on?
Probably.

Ever been told someone loved you?
Yeah.

Ever told someone you loved them and meant it?
Not at first.

Not meant it?
Definitely after.

Are you happy with where you are relationship-​​​​wise now?
Yeah, minus distance.

What is your idea of true love?
Being in bed in the morning.

Do you believe in love at first sight?
Not really, I don't think so?

Why or why not?
It's a feeling, I can stand corrected.

Do you believe that it is best to have a friendship first then love?
Definitely.

Do you believe that love can be found in bars or is that too much of a risk?
It's not a risk, definitely not.

Should people go to bars to find love?
I think so!

Or should they go to places where people who like what they like hang out?
Maybe, but there's a thing called diversity.

Should men and women be expecting the other to buy the other gifts?
I hope not, it's not important.

Who should wear the pants in the relationship or should it be a mutual give and take?
Very much mutual.