O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

This And That on 2010-04-21

Everything's good! Well, I'm good- and as far as I know, my friends are good, so this means all is well.

I forgot how much I loved writing and I genuinely want to get back into it, even if that does mean taking the step up from my age old fan-fictions from back in the day. I miss having something to write about and the critique from the chapters. Believe it or not, I was in fact a favourite author at one point in my time.

i can't wait for the summer though, as nothing means more to me than hanging out with my best friends. I think my life almost revolves around my best friends and I love how they're there for me, always. I'd hate life if it wasn't like that.

Being topical, I saw Clash of the Titans today using the 241 voucher from Orange. It wasn't a good film, but I liked it.

I've totally forgotten how to structure an entry. What actually interests anyone on here any more? Because I'm sure as hell my life doesn't make the cut anymore.

And I still wish on a daily basis that the chat was back in action. Oh, life.

Rosie xxxx