O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Inception Premiere on 2010-07-10

Cillian Murphy may just be the world's most perfect man.

I've been on my feet for the past couple of weeks and this is my first day off. I'm exhausted, but I feel guilty because I blew off plans to have the day to myself. If I have to walk or travel anywhere else, I think I might just cry.

I'm also terribly broke, I have so little money that I can't afford to go out anymore- but I still somehow end up breaking.

Also, my friend from University and some others went to the Inception World Premiere the other day and sweet talked our way into a VIP area for the premiere. Also, we ended up getting a lot of screen time from television and the media for a hand made sign. I'm excited for the film, I really can't wait.

In other news, I am hungry- so this, I will fulfil.

Rosie xxxx