O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Christmas Eve 2010 on 2010-12-24

This year's Christmas is depressing the hell out of me. Feeling significantly alone since everyone's either out of the country or spread around it. Yet, the only thing I have to do is look after my Grandad, which is sad alone because he keeps on mentioning everything that I really don't want to know. I'm waiting for something to happen.

I've just recovered from being ill and looking back those past five days in bed were very welcomed, but since then I've just cut back on everything. I'm back on track now.

I just can't believe that I left the Catcher in the Rye up North for the month. I could really do with it right now.

Rosie xxxx