O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Gigs. on 2006-06-19

19th June 2005. A date to remember. The best day of my life. The day that changed my life.

To celebrate seeing Green Day THIS DAY, THIS TIME last year, I've decided to use this page as a running gallery of the bands that I've seen live.

It's not to show off, because frankly, I've got nothing to show off about. It's for me and my bad memory.

BANDS SEEN 2005-2008

Numbers/ Symbols
30 Seconds To Mars X02
-

A
Anti-Flag
Armor For Sleep
Avenged Sevenfold
-

B
Beat Union
Billy Talent X02
Blackout, The
Black Tide
Bloodsimple
-

C
Captain
Checks, The
Color Fred, The
-

D
Dirty Pretty Things
-

E
Eisley
Envy On The Coast X02
-

F
Feeling, The
Four Year Strong
FrankMusik
Friendly Fires
-

G
Give It A Name 2008
Glassjaw
Green Day
-

H
Hard-Fi
Hellogoodbye
HIM
-

I
-

J
Jack Pe�ate
Jimmy Eat World
Juliette & The Licks
-

K
Kill Hannah
-

L
LostAlone
-

M
Madina Lake X02
Halifax
Mexicolas, The
Muse
Mr Derry
My American Heart
My Chemical Romance X02
-

N
-

O
-

P
-

Q
-

R
Rodrigo Y Gabriela
-

S
Silverstein
State Radio
Streets, The
Strike Anywhere
-

T
Taking Back Sunday X04
Thursday
Tinchy Stryder
-

U
-

V
-

W
-

X
-

Y
You Me At Six
-

Z
-