O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

I Walk Alone on 2005-05-26

Yesterday I walked alone to school, which wasn't too bad as I didn't have Emma or Lauren in my ear saying "Rosie, tomorrow we're leaving without you", "Rosie, get up early", "Rosie, I get up *at this time* and I'm still ready for school" and "Rosie, you don't have to check that the door is closed". I have to put up with that every morning. And guess what? That hurts. They still have their mums staying at home, so that means they always have someone at home. I don't. Everyone leaves early so I have to double check everything. Also my sister doesn't clear up after herself, so I'm doing that for two people. I have to check every plug, clear away the breakfast, put away milk after my sister when she could easily do it, check windows, check taps... EVERYTHING. While they have to get up, eat, wash, go. ME? Get up, get my breakfast, eat, clear away after me, wash, clear away after my sister, check everything and then go. So don't complain. to me. You have it simple. I'm Cinderella .

Well, yesterday they left without me. They most probably got to school before half past. Usually we get there at 8:35am. But no. They want to wait around before they can actually go in the school. So as we were walking down the street I said that I forgotten something. Not because I had, but because I was fed up with "that's your punishment" and "next time we'll go all the way to school without you". Like I care. So I went back home and sat around for five minutes. I had a drink, sat down and watched a little tv before heading off again to school. On the way down the main road I walked into Becky and Johnny (CLICK) which made my whole week. I talked to them for a while. We just stopped in the middle and talked.

To finish: I did get to school on time. Without making sure you get there half an hour before hand, just to stand around waiting outside.

Rosie x

This probably wont make ANY sense to you. I'm sorry for wasting your time.