O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Sun? In England? on 2005-05-27

I spent my lunch break sitting in front of a large electrical fan blocking the air for everyone. After that I sat on the Tutor's whirlly chair, still I sat with an even breeze on me.

Today it was hot, for rainy England. Most of the afternoon I basked in the sun. To which I commented on how much I felt like a terrapin. That was before I was abandoned by my family.

Great news for all Freeview watchers. E4 and E4+1 have landed. This means double bill on Scrubs on Wednesday and perhaps more Friends than you would every want to see. Also, if this works out for me all I can eat Big Brother (and that's if it's good or I'll get into it.

for the rest of the afternoon/early evening, I read a decent chunk of Q. I read an interview on Bloc Party, which I though was written so wonderfully. Uber cool.

Rosie xxx