O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

It's Will. The. Character. on 2005-06-01

It rained almost all day.

I went shopping at about three this afternoon. I didn't do much, it was really a gig to get me out of the house. My sister decided to have her hair cut the Uma Thurman way. While we were waiting there was a guy, around thirty, getting his hair trimmed (or whatever). He reminded me so much of Will, from the almighty About a Boy. This does have a meaning...

During her haircut I went to buy a new sketch book and some decent art pencils in WH Smiths. Then I went back yet again to the hairdressers, After the years that I was in there for I went to Starbucks. Guilty. I had a smoothie and Victoria Sponge. Ooh, Rosie. Over. The. Edge.

In any desperate attempt to spend oh what from my �45 I had previously drawn out I went to Silver Screen, a DVD shop to look around. In there I was browsing the world DVDs when the Will hairdressing guy came up and pointed out Zatoichi saying "if you haven't seen this, you really should. It's brilliant." Then I thought, 'haaaaang on a second. That's the Will guy! Oh! He buys DVDs too. Haha, he's so like the character.' Anyway, I didn't buy Zatoichi but my sister bought 'Hellboy', 'Scarface' and 'Identity'.

Later on I went to Game to have a look. When looking I came across the long overdue GTA Vice City and I though 'haaaaang on a second. I don't actually have this'. Don't get me wrong. I've played on it since every ten year old had a copy of GTA 3. So, Vice City was �15 (just under $30). I was going to but it when I saw a big orange set up with the words '3 for �20 - preowned' streamed and printed from head to toe on every single box. Which, to my surprise, they had GTA. So long story short I bought Vice City, Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon and Tony Hawk Underground (let's face it, every PS2 owner much have at least one skateboarding game after playing years of demos).

Sketch book. Art Pencils. GTA Vice City. Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon. Ton Hawk Underground. �30.

Came home. Played Vice City. Baked Brownies. Ate. Watched two episodes of Scrubs. Entered computer.

You can tell that I've lost interest when I type. Like. This.

Rosie.x.x.x.

EDIT. I'm sorry for any random numbers floating around when I'm talking about shopping. Some how the pound (�) sign doesn't appear. Hmmm...