O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

About me (quiz) on 2005-06-02

Something simple for todays entry:

TEN Random Things about Me:

1: There's something weird at the back of my head. It's disturbing me.
2: I love music. Heart-throbbingly good music.
3: I hvnt tlked lyke dis 4 agez n i relly wnt 2
4: I think I'm funny. I'm really not.
5: I had a shower this morning.
6: I want to be taller than I am now (apparently 5ft6/7)
7: I called people by "Mr" and "Mrs" a lot.
8: I made two holes in my jeans today.
9: I'm watching Ricky Gervais' (from The Office) stand up comedy at the moment.
10: Earlier I had pins and needles. As soon as I got up I fell over again. On to a guitar. It was the most musical fall. Ever.

NINE Ways To Win My Heart:

1: Have a great sense of humor. Or similar to mine. Make me laugh.
2: Be geeky. Apparently by my friends I can be imagined with a geeky boy. Mind you, geeky boys are cute, such as... Melvin (Sailor Moon)...awe.
3: To be taller than I am.
4: Like pina coladas and getting caught in the rain
5: Be creative and like arts. Sophisticated, darling.
6: To be able to play guitar. That's a little from everyone.
7: To love me.
8: Like cooking. And to be good at it.
9: Be Romantic.

EIGHT things I want to do before I die:

1: Fall in love.
2: Get married.
3: Have a kid called Ille (and more perhaps)
4: Die heroically.
5: Get an amazingly fantastic score in an exam that means something.
6: Buy Timothy Liles' Converse All Stars (as designed by him) See here (CLICK).
7: Milk a cow.
8: Be the best at something that means something to me.

SEVEN ways to annoy me:

1: Touch me around the waist when I don't want you to.
2: Like the things that I like, which are rare and that make me feel special.
3: Cling on to me. Especially when you can feel that I'm rigid.
4: Tell me what to do as I'm doing it. i.e correct me perhaps.
5: Analyze me. Never comment on how I am/ look/ feel. Never ever do that.
6: Answer for me. Sometimes.
7: Tickle me. Some people.

SIX embarrassing moments:

1: Talk to people that I don't know, and when they don't know me.
2: Answer other people's questions.
3: [insert cringe worthy moment]
4: " " " "
5: " " " "
6: " " " "

FIVE things I'm afraid of:

1: Insects, spiders, bugs, etctec
2: The dark.
3: Stairs, well falling down them.
4: Breaking/ dropping objects.
5: Tomb Raider games.

FOUR favorite items in my room:

1: Bed.
2: Window.
3: Year 6 leavers book and t-shirt (signed by everyone)
4: Photos.

THREE things I do everyday:

1: Not listen.
2: Not pay attention.
3: Day dream.

TWO things I want to do right now:

1: Make a new friend
2: Talk to someone about everything.

ONE confession you must make

1: I've lied about something that I think is quite important.

That's all for today. Also if you noticed they go down like TEN, NINE, EIGHT and so forth...

Rosie xxx