O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Busy Rosie on 2005-08-09

I've kept myself busy recently. Although, this is going to be an entire entry of boredom.

Yesterday I went to see Charlie and the Chocolate Factory. My liking for it is becoming more of an obsession. Seriously, I could talk about it for hours. Anyone, try me.

Today I went to Kton. I bought a more-than-decent badminton set because the old one was falling apart. You know that I will not use it anyway.

I got my hair cut today. I've got a thick fringe cut in until it rounds off. Also it's more layered (yesss) and shorter.

I'll take a picture if I find my camera, also I promise to load up the holiday pictures.

I'm still just messing up the layout, if you have any suggestions on how to improve. Thank you.

Rosie xxx