O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Survey-ing on 2005-08-10

I'm killing time, so as usual I head for the surveys. Enjoy.

1. Describe your favorite pair of shoes.
Unsurprising enough, I'll have to go for Converse All Stars. Describe them? Black, High, big and dirty. I'm sure that you all know what they look like, anyway,

2. What was your favorite game to play at recess?
Uno or Texas Hold 'Em. We play a lot of card games at recess.

3. What is under your bed right now?
Dust, mess, rubbish, clothes, books... absolutely everything.

4. Do you always remember to floss?
It's not that I don't remember, I just don't.

5. What is the movie you never get tired of?
Edward Scissorhands and About a Boy. I can just turn it on at any point and watch it, I love films like that.

6. Your favorite teacher ever?
Ms M(a/e)yeda. She was American Japanese and she taught me so much. It was lovely having her in last year of Primary School.

7. What do/did you want to be when you grow up?
At this moment, I want to work behind a magazine. Q inspired me to do so. I've also wanted to be a (wedding) photographer, artist, teacher, journalist, house sitter... but I'm not sure, really, not sure.

8. What's your favorite comic strip?
Megatokyo.

9. Who was your best friend in grade school? Are you still friends?
Her name was Sarah. I love her to bits, but I haven't seen her in an age before yesterday. Even then I just smiled as she walked on by. She's still my best friend ever, but I hardly ever see her. I think I'll call her today.

10. Can you draw?
Apparently so, but I get major artists block when it counts. I was recently told in my art report that "Rosie needs more confidence in her undoubted talent." I sure did have an ego boost after that.

11. Which do you prefer, chocolate or vanilla?
Chocolate.

12. Do you want to have children?
I always wanted to have three children. Boy first, then the other two boys or girls. I'm delusional.

13. If you could be anywhere right now, where would you be?
With my old friends. I dreamt about them last night and it has been on my mind ever since.

14. You can only have one book for the rest of your life, which book is it?
My leavers book from Latchmere, it had so many pictures, memories and lovely things. I miss all of my old friends now.

15. Is that your natural hair color?
Argh, blonde, but I can't get rid of it.

16. What is the greatest vacation you ever went on?
New York, baby. I always enjoy myself there.

17. Tell us something weird about yourself.
I'm doing this survey.

18. What kind of sleeping bag did you bring to sleepovers/campouts?
It has animals in a jungle on ^^*

19. Do you know how to play chess?
Yes, quite well too. Challenge me.

20. What did you do to celebrate your last birthday?
Ohgod, I'd rather not remember. I went to a restaurant and got humiliated.

21. What's the best Halloween costume you ever had?
I liked the black cat costumes that my mum helped me make as a little girl. Cute.

22. What is your favorite color?
Green.

23. Do you have brothers or sisters?
I have an older sister, Holly.

24. What type of residence do you live in (house, apartment, condo, car, cardboard box)?
Victorian House, in merry old England.

25. Is there anything you really want to learn (another language, a musical instrument, the history of Spain)?
How to paint, I ought to know.

26. What's your favorite kind of dessert?
Cake and ice cream, with cream. Edible.

27. Have you ever been in love?
I fall in and out of love so easily, and quite frequently too.

28. Do you have any unusual fears or phobias?
I am afraid of smothering, being caught, getting hurt, stairs, falling, insects and the dark. Aren't I fun?

29. What is your favorite phrase?
"Lovely!" I say it all too much.

30. How are you feeling?
Happy, but bored. Thank you.

Rosie xxx