O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Much Pain on 2005-10-14

I'm feeling half miserable about my wrist. The pain has kicked in and I've realised that I can't do anything. Typing with the left hand gets annoying after a while. I can't write at all, so school is going to be tricky next week.

Yesterday, after I got back from hospital, I stayed at home for a little over an hour. Then I phoned up Yesl and they invited me to go to a cafe after school. That was lovely.

Yesterday evening I was bored out of my mind. So I went to sleep early and fiddled around for another few hours.

This morning I washed my hair, which was tricky because the stupid cast can't get wet. So I spent almost two hours washing and drying.

I've spent the last hour sending my live Green Day recordings from my phone to the computer and onto the iPod. I now have 1007 songs on the iPod mini, which beats the 1000 that they said can go on. I can no longer put anything on it, but I don't want to delete anything.

I'm lucky that we were given an inset day today because I didn't want to go to school.

All I can do is eat and watch tv. I'm off to find some pain killers.

Also, for the kids over here in the UK; tonight, Channel 4, 22:30 and 23:25, Video Exclusive of Green Day's Jesus of Suburbia. Watch it.

Much pain.

Rosie xx