O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

AM I RIGHT on 2005-10-16

Just an update:

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

^^^That's from the MK bowl^^^

Also amiright.com is a pretty good website, I've found myself enjoying this site. The misheard lyrics are an absolute favourite as the following makes me smile:

Misheard Lyrics:
I am a lonely gnome
The only one that I have ever gnomed
Don't know where it goes
But it's only me and I am a gnome.

Original Lyrics:
I walk a lonely road
The only one that I have ever known
Don't know where it goes
But it's only me and I walk alone.

-----

Misheard Lyrics:
Sometimes I wish a polar bear would find me.

Original Lyrics:
Sometimes I wish someone out there would find me.

-----

Rosie xxx