O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

HAIR DE HAIR on 2006-05-18

At lunchtime, I managed to get out of school patrol duty by just not doing it. As if I'd waste half of my lunch telling others to sit on chairs and to throw food away.

Most kids not familiar with the American High School system are often intrigued with the typical film-esque high school cliches, like me and my friends. At lunch we all sat around discussing the stereotypes and giving each others rolls to make up a film.

Yesl: The Cheerleader
Kirstie: The Wannabee
Leepi: The Cheerleader's Good Friend
May: The Good Looking Jock
Me: The "Funny Friend" Jock
Suad: The Exchange Student
Nij: The Nerd

Quoting May, "our lunchtimes put everyone elses to shame".

Also, I got my hair cut, actually it looks different in the first photograph, in a way that I wouldn't have it cut like that- I don't know.

My new hairdresser, Keron, was amazing. When he finished (a loooong hour and a half later) it took everything to not just hug him to death on the spot, as a thank you.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

I SWEAR THE FRINGE IS LONGER THAN THAT

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Also:

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


Rosie xxx