O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Updated, yo. on 2006-06-04

I'm sure it's more of a 'I haven't done anything of interest to update you on' rather than an 'I'm lazy' reason.

Sure, I could list all the items I've recently bought or the films I've seen or the topics I've been almost revising.

After a freak turn of weather, it's actually sunny. After I set up an old trampoline in the garden yesterday evening, with no help from my dad, who just sat there throwing corks and pebbles at me, I was able to bask in the sun on it. Actually, I got a little burnt this morning.

I have yet another week of exams, next week, which I've tried to work for. After this, Yesl and I have planned out a sleepover or a restaurant visit in celebration. We don't nearly go out enough in a proper friendship group.

Also, here are three pictures from a beach I visited last weekend after tending to the boat, I tried to be arty x_x :

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Rosie xxx