O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Adam the Ant on 2006-06-05

"Me, Darren, you and Tre. How about a foursome?"

...

That's what Kirstie said to me during the study periods today as I was trying to explain my fondness for Tre is admiration not attraction, whilst trying to defend him when it was said that Boone was better looking (...erm, no way). Apparently Kirstie meant double date instead of foursome, but trusting her, who really knows?

Yesterday I wrote a list of books that I've been wanting to read over the summer one of which is The Catcher in the Rye, after I read that it was the inspiration to 'Who Wrote Holden Caulfield?. I borrowed Yesl's library card to check it out at school, saving myself a nice �7.99. I spent some of this evening sitting outside reading it and I've really enjoyed it so far.

Also, HEYYY, that creepy egg hatched and OHHYEAHH !! I got an ant. Considering I got it off an anime website, I thought it would have been a dragon or something like that, but no- it's an ant. I've named him Adam by the way, Adam the Ant.

Rosie xxx