O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

United 93 and The Omen on 2006-06-09

Amazing news: the chat is indeed up and running, touch wood.

For someone who doesn't visit the cinema that often, twice in one day could be considered an overdose.

Today, at the cinema, I saw United 93 and The Omen. United 93 made me properly cry, which is unusual for someone as insensitive as me. So I spent most of the end of the film wiping tears away from my eyes and biting my lip, trying not to make a noise.

The Omen wasn't as scary as I thought it would be, but I'm sure it would have been better if Yesl didn't bite me in it.

This weekend I have to stay the night on the boat, which I am not looking forward to. It's so humid there, that it's uncomfortable. Also, there's aren't any private showers for me to keep clean in.

Have a better weekend than I will.

Rosie xxx