O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

No, it's not the Omen on 2006-06-06

I actually sat around for five minutes waiting for the clock to change to 6:00pm, so that I could update 6/6/06 at 6:00pm. It's nothing out of the ordinary for someone who is as petty as I am, but never mind.

No, it's not just the Omen on 6/6/06:

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

During my art examination slot today I sat around painting the inside to my body piece a bright red. I had this massive paintbrush and a tub of red paint. This is why I took art, the actual getting in there of doing something creative, no panicking over evaluations and projects. It took me a good hour to finish painting so I sat around reading old newspapers for about half an hour, before I decided to slap tissue paper on a wire lung that I've previously made.

Body, I need to take the waist in more:
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Lungs, now blue:
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

I've noticed that I haven't replied to notes in about forever and I'm genuinely sorry because I do appreciate them.

Happy 6/6/6, yo.

Rosie xxx