O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Falling Away with You (Muse) on 2006-07-04

I've had it with a lot of things. I've had it up to here and a bit over that. I couldn't sleep last night, it was around 4am, so I started to think. bad idea, eh? I got a lot in my head sorted but now I can't help but to feel a bit limp. It's not great but I feel less fake than yesterday.

The post came about half an hour ago with an Esher College application form. I didn't understand anything that they were saying, so I got my older sister to read it to me. If I can get into Esher, although it is my second choice (third being my current school), I'd like to study fashion and textiles, English lit., film and philosophy. It sounds exciting to me but they don't do photography, which is one of the reasons I want to leave school.

Yesterday and today, the school issued inset days because they are moving the school into a different building and it's dangerous to keep the children in there. Yesterday i went out, so today I decided to do some coursework. I've got five deadlines over the next couple of weeks and if i can get a head start, which is just not right coming from me, I'd feel happier.

I'm really excited about the new Muse album. It's incredible, it really is. I love Muse a lot, so I'd be excited about a new album anyway, but the new one is something special. if I lived in Glasgow, i think it's there, I would have loved to have seen Muse live supported by My Chemical Romance. Wow.

I just want it to skip forward a few weeks so all of this will be over.

Rosie xxx