O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Like a Hobo on 2006-06-28

Well, this is weird. It's been over a week since I last updated.

A lot has happened, but nothing out of the ordinary.

This week, so far, at school has been pretty awful. We're the only year group at school, while everyone else is at home, enjoying themselves. Upside though, we've been able to wear our own clothes all this week.

On Friday, we held a surprise birthday party for Yesl. Unlikely Event, after event, Suad, Yesl and I arrived almost two hours late. Apparently we weren't suspicious, so YEAHHHH !! We went into Starbucks where everyone else was. We bought the traditional birthday cookie and had a good time. At six o' clock, when we were kicked out, we walked to the graveyard and bought greasy chips to eat. We looked like hobos, so we took some hobo pictures with my camera, which I'll upload at a later date.

Suad, Yesl and I stayed around for a while after everyone had left. On the way home we sang, changing a few words in normal songs to "hobo". i.e 'Like a Hobo/ fed for the very first time' etcetce

Lalalalala.

Rosie xxx