O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

L'Update :| on 2006-08-25

The last couple of days have been pretty good.

On Wednesday I went out for lunch with Anija, which makes me feel grown up saying that. It was a Chinese buffet, which was really good. I probably ate too much in excitement.

On Thursday, it was Leepi's birthday. A few of us met up and celebrated, including Leepi- if you were wondering. We went to the cinema to watch Cars, which was cute. After the film, and many mishaps we went for lunch in the same place as yesterday. Being smarter, I only ate what I knew I could, making it much more pleasant. Lala. After lunch we went to pick up one of those massive birthday cookies fro the bakery for Leepi. We went to the graveyard for over an hour, eating the cookie and talking. Kirstie and I tried out out chat-up lines on the others. "...So? You're a girl, huh?" Shortly after we went to a cafe for a sit-down, because we're that old and grumpy at 15.

The rest was fun. It was really nice to see everyone after 5 weeks or so, as usually I can't go the weekend without them.

Today I've been good. I've actually, and I swear I have, done some homework. Which also explains why I'm on the computer at 3:00pm. I typed up a couple of sentences some of my English essay to finish and I drew some of a painting for my art. There's still loads to do.

I ought to get going :|

Rosie xxx