O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

I can't do the walk, I can't do the talk, I can't be your friend, unless I pretend on 2006-09-26

Last weekend, I went to France, which was lovely. I wrote out a nice lengthy entry but sadly my Internet quit on me.

Today I was talking to a little boy, before my music lesson. First he asked me if I was in university. I laughed and said no. Failing that, he asked if I was in primary school (ages 5 - 11 years old) and then when I said if I was in secondary school, he asked if I was in year seven. Bless.

The thing is we had this exact conversation last week. He's adorable, so that's okay.

Rosie xxx

P.S. I'm sorry for not replying to any comments, or commenting on entries. I hate how I can't reply quickly.