O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

9 Hours on 2006-10-01

"You know what? Fuck beauty contests. Life is one fucking beauty contest after another. School, then college, then work... Fuck that. And fuck the Air Force Academy. If I want to fly, I'll find a way to fly. You do what you love, and fuck the rest"

Little Miss Sunshine is such an incredible film. I've had my eye on it for a while and tonight we went out to see it.

The reason why we went was because tomorrow, 9 am tomorrow, my sister is leaving home. It's going to be the end of an era. an era which I was happy with. I can't help but to feel lonely already.

...

And that was the last time that I said 'good night' to her.
But to be honest, it was more of a 'mhmmp'.

All of this just pushes how much I want to get out of school. I can't wait to go to college and start afresh.

I've also decided that I'm going to try and be the best form captain that we've ever had. I mean, I can use this chance to really try to make a difference.

I've got 9 hours left of this life as I know it.

Rosie xxx