O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Photographs from school&Pink Day. on 2006-12-06

WOAHOHOHOH. WELL ANGRY.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

I think not. Hmm. HMM. MY GUITAR

Anyway :]

So.

Yesterday, I went to see Nightmare Before Christmas 3D with May, which was unbelievable. Just when you thought Jack Skellington couldn't get any cooler.

MAYANDROSIE:
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Also, here are a spare few pictures from my school friend. Enjoy:

PINK DAYYYYYY.
dyed hair :] i miss it.

My friends at school:
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Me and Ninja:
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

May&I:
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

And Lee-pie:
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Us:
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

My skirt I maaaaaade :] &my locker ^^ eww. :
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

AT SCHOOOOOOOL

Kirsteh, me &May:
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

With Tillie:
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Me:
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Le Kat:
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Rosie xxxx