O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Christmas Day 2006 on 2006-12-25

QUCIKEDIT James Brown died today ;_; ENDQUICKEDIT

So this is Christmas.

...and what have you done?
Aha, I couldn't resist :]

Christmas has been so far incredibly wicked~ and I use that with all awesomeness.

For my family, it's been the latest Christmas ever, with everyone up and around the tree by 10:30am. Keep in mind, it's usually around 7am x_x.

I gave out my presents and got about what feels like a gazillion back. I got new Vans, perfume, a HIM shirt, my Muse and My Chemical Romance tickets, a new pair of hair straighteners ^^, new iPod speakers, hair dye, eye makeup, jewelry, a book on guitars, Viva La Bam series 4&5, Haggard, Sam's Town, gloves and a My Chem. biography :].

I nowhere near expected anything near that amount. Honestly.

I gave my sister a Goonies tshirt &DVD, my mum some jewelry and my dad some things for the new kitchen.

After lunch, which was as traditional as you can get, per usual my parents fell asleep almost straight away. I watched Without a Paddle and The Mighty Boosh Live with my sister, while playing with the new James bond cards that she got.

Christmas special of Doctor Who is on later :]
OHYEAH.

Merry christmas :]

Oh, and as i'm typing the edit i've found out that you CAN type with mittens on :] ^^

Rosie xxxxx