O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

L'Update de Rosie. on 2006-12-29

Hollyoaks.
Oh. My. God.

The day after Boxing day (the 27th?), I was at my Granny's house with most of my cousins and family. four of us in particular, my younger cousin, my uncle, Holly and me, are all seriously into Hollyoaks.
And it was the best experience ever watching it.
All four of us, from 11-54 years, were shouting, screaming, whistling, cheering, ooo-ing, ahh-ing, everything at the television.

I bought a Nintendo DS Lite yesterday, with some money from Christmas &birthday, and wow.

I'm glad I'm almost broke again.

When I go back on the 3rd, I have my mocks.
Guess who hasn't revised?
I wouldn't anyway, but I really should.

I was told at the end of term that I was failing "there's a gap between your grades" in Biology, which I don't understand because I got an A last year.

I'm really looking forward to leaving school this summer. Although, I actually won't know anyone because the few others that are leaving are going to a different college, which is Esher.

If you're measuring up them:
Esher's a step down from my current school's 6th form.
And Richmond is a step down from Esher.

I dyed my hair a proper strawberry red yesterday, but I know that it's going to fade by the weekend. 15 washes, yeah right.

I'm going to find lunch, it's like 2pm :]

xx