O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Tea. on 2007-02-13

I've been trying to get into drinking tea and coffee. Like proper tea and coffee, because let's face it, drinking hippyesque fruit teas isn't going to get me anywhere. Mochas aren't proper coffee either, are they?

"Take this for example, you're at Krysh and Alun's. They're like, 'tea or coffee?' and what do I say?"

"At Kyrsh and Alun's?" My Dad cuts in, while filling up the kettle.

"I know bad example, I'm only ever offered wine there."

Maybe this would be easier if I could find a tea cup somewhere. Since my house is actually considered a building site, it's near impossible. Example? I'm sitting next to the kitchen table... in the living room. If I wanted to find a mug, they're on the table next to the front door.

Rosie xxx