O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Run, Pigeon, Run (VIDEOS) on 2007-02-21

Risen from the dead, well not really, I've been out and about for the past week in so called "offline England". Mixing it about in Central London for most of it.

In all seriousness, this is what I've been doing:

With my manly voice and all.

In Covent Garden today, there was a bunch of kids around the age of eight or nine on a school trip. I kept on hearing one shouting something, but I didn't quite listen. After a decent amount of shouting I turned around to see what was happening and I found out that this little boy was shouting "GREEN DAY!" at me, in response to my hoodie.
Bless!
I just gave him a thumbs up and carried on ignoring him. About half an hour later he started up for a second time, when I passed him again.

I found a new love for Pocky, that biscuit-cocaine that they sell in Asian supermarkets. I bought almost every flavour in China Town and I'm thinking of opening a Pocky Cafe with everything that I bought.

I think I need a "I heart London" tshirt to illustrate my thoughts.

Rosie xxxx

Oh! And here's a little awkward something from my camera.