O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

The Godfather. on 2007-06-26

I have to go back to school tomorrow to set up for my art show.

It's going to be hectic because times aren't organised and it's just a "come in and set up" for every art student. It annoyed me that they didn't try and organise times, so I've decided to come in when it's at it's busiest.

I do appreciate that they're under a lot of pressure, because this is the moderation, but I don't mind being awkward at their cost.

Anyway. Here are a couple of videos from playing The Godfather with May, when there was a glitch and my character, Frank, got caught in a bush.

Unfortunately, I own that awful manly monotone voice. ie. "Jump! ... I don't know, can you jump?" in the below.

Rosie xxx