O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

GCSE Results on 2007-08-24

So, I got my GCSE results earlier, which I suppose I should update on because it's topical of today.

Anyway, I managed to get what I needed in both English and art, so depending on if there's enough space and if my time table works out, I'll be able to do everything that I've been wanting to do for such a long time.

I'm not sure how to paragraph it, so I'll just list out what I got.

Art: A
English Language: B
English Literature: B
Religious Studies: A
Science: CC
French: B
Maths: A (Haha, total fluke. I mean I still don't know what a prime number is. I really don't)
Design Technology: A
ICT: A*

So, yeah. I needed a C in English and a B in art, at the very least. Everything is looking up.

Rosie xxx