O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Dominos on 2007-09-13

Today I went in after break because I didn't have a lesson in the morning. So as soon as I got to college, I went to my film studies lesson, where we learnt about different shots and also watched Minority Report.

After film, I had a free period, so I aimlessly went to the LRC (Learning Resources Centre- aka the library), where I was lucky enough to bump into a girl from my old school and also, one of her friends that I'm coming to know. I spent the time fiddling about, while she read Vogue and he did some maths homework, while telling me all about High School Musical (apparently "if you haven't seen it, you deserve to be shot", however, I don't think so).

About half way through the free period we went out the college for a walk and to find something for lunch. Since starting college, my appetite has completely gone, so usually I just eat half a cereal bar and drink a lot of water, but today we went to Dominos and bought pizza, which was �7.99 - any size. I feel bad because I only paid �2, even though that's about 60p-ish less. We sat outside on the curb and ate our pizza, which was really nice.

We got back about ten minutes into lunch, where I sat down with the others that I've been sitting with for lunch all this week. I think that I'm going to be with them most lunches, but you know, never say never. Anyway, it's nice to have a place, even if I don't know them as well as they all know each other.

This evening, I popped around to my neighbour's house just to drop something off, but ended up chatting for ages. That was nice, too.

So, I should get going- I've got some fashion homework to do.

Rosie xxx