O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Once In A While on 2008-04-24

My life at the moment is sort of revolving around obsessing about things that I want. In particular a tour shirt on sale in American from the recent My Chemical Romance tour. I'm considering giving my right arm for this. The amount I want a PS3 has sky rocketed, as well as the iPhone. Also included are tickets to see Lostprophets, but I've taken a vow to not buy anymore gig tickets until I've paid off the ones I've already bought including Give It A Name and Reading festivals and Funeral For A Friend.

I'm enjoying the weather here. From the sun to the hail, within a half hour time period. I would have liked it if it didn't start pouring as soon as I stepped off the train, but sharing an umbrella with my friend made it worth while.

Rosie xxx