O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

In Disguise on 2008-04-27

The one weekend I have invitations coming left, right and centre- my sister comes home. Which means missing out on.

Friday.
Party.

Saturday.
Gig.
Party.

Sunday.
Camden.

Oh, well. I'm not really that much fussed because I saw friends on Friday afternoon, but still- it's kind of annoying because after this weekend everyone's starting to buckle down and revise for exams. So this weekend was sort of a send off.

There managed to be a huge argument yesterday evening. After watching Transformers, I said "it wasn't as good as I thought it would be"- to be followed by "why do you hate me?". So I laughed because I thought it was a joke, but alas it wasn't- this was my sister.

Five minutes later we were at each others throats. I didn't think that Michael Bay could cause such anger.

I'm glad my sister is going home again, she always brings fire when she comes back. It's not really that nice.

Rosie xxxx