O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

I Know This Is Over For Now on 2008-04-29

My friend died. In a fire.

I don't know how to react, it's so surreal. It was just last week I saw him last, when he came up to me, pushed my cheeks together and said I looked like a mutual friend's sister. Something that he always stated. That was the last time I saw him.

When I first met him, he was wearing pajamas and did this running kick, but failed miserably and fell to the floor.

When I first spent time with him out of college, he made me turn up four hours before going to the cinema.

When I last spent time with him out of college, we were in London at a gig and he couldn't stop talking about this girl who helped him up.

I mean, I have texts from him in my inbox and msn chat history. They're just there.

There's a book of condolences being made and I've decided to stick in my cinema ticket.

Rest in peace, I suppose.

xxxxxx