O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Commence. on 2008-09-01

I forgot how much I enjoyed surveys and such like. I just wrote an entry about this weekend and a continuation of my Grandma's disappearance, yet this gives me a comfort. Thanks Jill.

So, I think I had a bit of a gush (for me) on my last entry- if you're interested.


Commence.

Has anyone ever said anything about your eyes?
Last week I had a boxing comment due to my black eye. Nothing interesting or romantic has been said about them.

Does the last person you held hands with mean anything to you?
Somewhere between fun and regret.

Name something you did yesterday.
I watched Half Nelson.

If you are quiet, what does that mean?
That I'm holding back on what I want to say.

What is the weather like today?
Bizarrely sunny, for a change.

Do you own any bright underwear?
More or less. I own bright orange underwear though.

Have you kissed someone in the past week?
Just about a week ago.

Who was the last person you talked to on the phone?
My dad.

Do you have anything to complain about?
Work load. Complications.

Ever kissed someone who smokes?
Yeah, I just wish they smoked cigarettes more than anything.

Do you have curly hair?
Only with styling.

What are you doing tonight?
Might be going to the cinema with my sister, realistically watching TV with my sister.

Where did your last hug take place?
The doorstep to my Grandad's house.

Last place you took a plane to?
Back home to London.

Do you talk about your feelings or hide them?
I think hide, unless I'm talking to the right person.

What are you looking forward to in the next month?
Getting back into the college routine.

If someone looked on your bed, what would they find?
Too many pillows. Too many covers and a small collection of Poke'mon toys.

What is the last movie you watched?
Half Nelson, although I wish I payed more attention to it.

Do you think you will be in a relationship 3 months from now?
I really don't think so.

Are you happy at the moment?
Fairly.

What are you listening to right now?
Four Year Strong, 'Bada Bing! Wit' A Pipe'.

What did you dream about last night?
Trying to find an artist outside a framing shop.

Do you want to get married?
Probably. It's romantic.

What were you doing at 1am this morning?
Nothing exciting, really. Probably watching television or listening to Alexisonfire.

What's your favorite color?
Coral.

Do you miss anyone?
I really do.

What's your favorite card game?
I have fond memories of Cheat and Texas Hold 'Em.

Did you speak to your mother today?
She woke me up, gave me �20 and went out.

Who was the last person you called?
My Dad.

Who's bothering you right now?
This isn't the place. It is, but I'm not the person.

How did you wake up this morning?
My mum going out.

What are you excited about?
Going out for lunch with May. Chats commence.

Do you curse a lot?
Not that much, whenever I do someone says 'I've never heard you swear before!'. Even though it's the same person each time.

Anything been heavy on your heart lately?
Yes, rather much so.

Do you drink bottled water?
Only if I'm on the road or if I'm offered.

When was the last time you talked to one of your siblings?
About half an hour ago, while shouting up the stairs regarding the phone.

Have you ever lost a friend?
I actually have, forever.

What's the last thing that made you smile?
Family Guy last night. Phone call to my neighbour this morning.

Do you prefer to take showers at night or in the morning?
Morning, so am fresh for the day ahead.

Have you been to New York City?
I loved it.

Do you think you have made a difference in someone's life?
To a small extent.

Do you know anyone with an addiction?
Friends with cigarettes, drugs and energy drinks.

Know anyone who's been drunk recently?
Perhaps the whole site at Reading.

Where is your phone?
In my bedroom, charging.

Do you like someone?
Not particularly. It's more of a comfort than an attraction.

The last song you listened to?
Four Year Strong, 'Men Are From Mars, Women Are From Hell'.

Rosie xxx