O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

All My Words Are Coming Out Slurred on 2008-09-22

Forgive and forget.

I'm not sure if there's anything that I can relate to, as it's not exactly true that I can forgive my Grandmother for drying, but life goes on. I suppose. I can't really say how much this has shaken up my life recently, but it's certainly has affected my family. We've slightly grown apart during this experience, which works for us. My family has never been a unit, but more of a help line. Someone's there if you want them to be, but often you can cope without. It's just how we've always worked things out.

But, as I mentioned before life moves on.

College has been more than a handful recently and I didn't realise how much work the second year will be. I can't wait for the half term holiday now, or at least the weekend. At the moment it's all about UCAS, open days and personal statements to help with university applications. I've had enough of this recently, so I'm staying well clear of it in my head.

Unfortunately, nothing else is really taking up any space in my mind and so I don't have anything else to say. Except I bought a really cute necklace on Saturday and I have free tickets to see Death Race tomorrow. Life is good.

Rosie xxxx