O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Just Like Heaven on 2008-09-25

So, I got my hair cut this evening. Photograph at the end of the entry as it's just loading onto photobucket now.

Things are looking up, I'm somewhat on top of my school work but that won't be for long. I had further advanced, whatever it is, English studies today, which was really fun. I sat with this girl and ended up laughing all lesson. I love times like that.

I met May after college, after being driven by my friend into a nearby town, and she came with me to get my hair cut. It's a lot shorter than I imagined and my neck feels really bare as the longest length at the back is the natural hair line. It's inverted though, so it gets longer at the front.

We also went out to dinner at an Italian restaurant, which was really nice. We bought olives and also a cheesecake to share, as well as our own mains. The bus took a life time to come, so we walked home.

There's no one home at the moment because I think my parents went to a singer/ songwriter gig tonight. I've got a good few hours left before they come back, so I need to tidy the house.

Before I forget, I rediscovered Just Like Heaven by The Cure. Makes everything better. :)

Photobucket

Rosie xxxx