O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Vice City. on 2010-05-03

I hate seeing "updated 11 days ago" next to my username. But sometimes I can't help this.

Being back at university reminds me of how much last term dragged. But, c'est la vie. I have one more month and then I'm out of this Hell hole.

Still, my number one vice.

Rosie xxxx

-

Do you and your boyfriend/​​​girlfriend fight a lot?
Not at all. I'd say make love, not war- but that transcends.

Have your parents ever told you that you couldn�t hang out with a certain person?
Not really, my family aren't controversial.

What were you doing at 10am?
Sleeping, beautiful.

Who was the last person you got in a fight with? About what?
With a friend about conflicting middle class ideologies.

Would you ever take someone back if they cheated on you?
I probably would.

Did you go to sleep happy last night?
More lonely, but not upset.

Do you continue fighting in an argument even though you�re wrong?
Usually, depending on how certain I could be.

Have you ever slept in contacts?
Always.

Have you seen the movie Thirteen?
I used to love it.

Miss someone?
Definitely.

Are you excited about anything?
Finishing this year of university, exams and work.

Did you kiss or hug anyone today?
Just hugs.

This time last year, can you remember who you liked?
Easily, it was my secret pre-summer fling at the time.

How late did you stay up last night?
Not at all, 12am.

Who was the last person you cried in front of?
My family or my boyfriend, I can't remember which was last.

Have you lost contact with someone you wish you didn�t?
Sadly.

Do you think you are a good person?
I try.

What will you be doing in 3 hours?
Probably sitting here.

Does anyone call you babe/baby?
The Boyf.

Are you a patient person?
I can sit at train stations like there's no tomorrow.

What are you listening to?
The Get Up Kids- My Apology.

Any plans for tomorrow?
Essay writing and university.

What should you be doing instead of filling this out?
Writing.

Are you in a complicated relationship right now?
No.

Do you think people actually read these surveys?
Definitely not.

If you have a boyfriend/​​​​​​​​girlfriend,​​​​​​​​ how long have you guys been together?
Around nine months now.

Have you ever broken anything because you were mad?
Mh, more than likely.

Do you trust your gut instinct?
I try to.

Has anyone ever seen you in your underwear?
Usually when I leave the curtains open accidentally.

When you�re home alone do you still close the door when you shower?
Not usually, live life dangerously.

Are you going to have a baby by the time you�re 18?
Being 19, no.

Do you own a pair of skinny jeans?
Many.

Do you smoke cigarettes, it�s a bad habit you know?
Cancer.