O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

The End of the First Year. on 2010-06-13

I realise it's been 40 days, but during that all- I've been mostly off my feet the entire time with exams, friends and work.

But here I am, 4.10am on my last day of the first year of university and I can safely say that I'm glad I've made it through the entire year, instead of dropping out. It's only within the past few weeks that I've realised I've made six best friends, that I know are going to be with me for life.

I'm sitting in a bare room, with all my belongings packed up and I honestly don't really want to leave. I'm going to miss living in student accommodation, but saying that I can't wait to move into a house with three of my new best friends.

Everything seems good and I can't think of a better way to leave this academic year of my life. I'm so happy.

Rosie xxxx