O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

FOR PUNKMETALGOTHIC ROCK LOVERS EVERYWHERE on 2006-06-20

My French grade was dropped from an A to a D because I can't learn to keep my mouth shut. I kept on kicking myself about that. I did get upset over that mark, that letter, but I can never seem to forget how amazing my friends are and how lucky I am to have them. I never cry, hardly ever at least, and it's been maybe the third time in front of my friends this month. That's got to be silly and over dramatic.

ANYWAY !! I have some exciting news.

This morning, while I was in the bathroom minding my own business, the doorbell rang. So I went to answer the door and the postman was there. He gave me something to sign and I figured it was just something for my Dad and his obsessive ebay buys. While I was signing it, he said to me "here we go Rosie" and I remember thinking that he must have seen my name as I was writing it, but the card was facing me with my hand covering it. Just then he carried a massive package up to the door step, which said 'Kerrang!' all over it. I actually gasped at look at the postman and said "OMHYGOD, is that mine?" followed by very fangirlesque screams. I closed the door and carried it to the kitchen table.

I started to get really excited, that kind of excitement when you can't even stand up. I ripped off the brown paper and tried to rip off masses of bubble wrap. I knew what was under the bubbles and I actually couldn't believe it. I started to scream and OMGGG a little more. With all the hype, I decided to call my mum to tell her that I had won

"A GUITAR !! I WON A GUITAR !!!"

Well, technically, it's just half of an Axe guitar that had been "used and abused by Aiden", with their names scratched into the body. It was completely rocked to pieces at Earl's Court for Give It A Name. It's so cool, I can't stress how cool it is.

After screaming down the phone for a while, I hung up to try and open it more. A minute or so later, my Dad knocked on the door. I ran to get the door and I tripped over in excitement. I jumped back up again at the door and opened it for him, screaming that I had won something. He came with me to the kitchen and he opened it for me, because frankly my fingers were like jelly.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

I can't believe it. I have a guitar, used by a massive band, which was involved with a massive rock festival and that has the band's name & signatures scratched in it. AND IT'S MINE !!

I can't believe it. Seriously. It's crazy. It has their finger prints all over it. It's been torn to pieces, but what is left of it is mine. All I did was email HIM and my address. It took nothing.

This is crazy.

Rosie xxx

P.S This is all over the place. Long story short, I won Aiden's guitar and I can't believe it have it with me.