O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Pictures and my Weekend on 2005-05-29

This weekend wasn't too bad. It was enough for me to take a few pictures. So here we are. Actually I'll comment on all of them.

SO! I went to the "boat". Same old, same old. If you ever want to know more about it I can ramble anytime.

Pictures!:(please excuse the numbering)

When we got home we found lots of different chalk pictures all down the street passing eight houses. All very big. I took some pictures. As I was doing that, some of my neighbors came out. Mel, Mike, Marianne and Anna. Also there was myself and my Dad. We found out that some other neighbors had called the police about the chalking. It was funny. We looked through some pictures talking. Before that Detective Rosie found out who did it. Yay me!

8. Princess Mel:
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
9.Image hosted by Photobucket.com
10.Image hosted by Photobucket.com

11. Prince Big Ears:
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
12. Image hosted by Photobucket.com
13.Image hosted by Photobucket.com
14. Does this remind you of someone? (my dad):
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

15. I though this was cool. Am I sad?:
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

16. These were pretty vicious and disturbing for a fourteen to three year olds:
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
17. Image hosted by Photobucket.com

18. Only one family chalks out the solar system:
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

19. First rule of vandalism? Don't write your names:
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Rosie xxx