O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

It's back on 2005-05-31

This is great. wonderful even. the welcomed return of what we have all missed. during the time it has been gone it makes me wonder what I've actually done in my evenings. normally, in the past few weeks I've slept early, and shock horror revised. Not that it had any effect. Yesterday evening I logged on just out of chance and it was like "connected!". I stood there mouth open, wide eyes. My parents came into the dark kitchen and asked "Rosie! What are you doing here at this time. It's late." Funnily enough I don't think that they noticed that the lights were off and I was faced in the glow from one of the laptops. Anyway, anyway come on in and we can catch up on all that was lost.

Also this week it's half term. No school, no homework (supposedly). So far this morning, I got up, watched tv, walked around for a bit, got dressed, loaded as much as my iPod mini can hold (which is sad because I need more space for everything). Now I'm sitting here listening to Ezio (a beautiful acoustic album called Black Boots) and enjoying my time off. Tomorrow I'm going shopping to get a new sketch book. That'll be interesting. Also I'll get the newly released Q. Which has a free album of Glastonbury. Now I'm sad that there's no more space on the iPod.

Rosie xxx