O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Don't Stop Me Now on 2005-07-01

It was the 'Tiffin Trek' today, an eight mile walk that leaves you exhausted but in need of more.

It's been the schools second annual event of this kind, each time I have enjoyed myself. I can walk, talk, eat, listen to music and exercise at the same time. This year Kirstie, Anija and myself teamed up as the 'Don't Stop Me Now's, as inspiration from Queen's Don't Stop Me Now. Incredible, I think so.

Actually overall, the Don't Stop Me Nows came first from our form, not only did three musically challenged, lazy kids singing numerous rounds of Queen could in fact beat every ubersporty person in the class. How fantastic does that make us?

Rosie xxx