O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Emomusical on 2005-06-30

In music school today no one was cooperating with the upcoming musical. At one point almost not near to the end there were tears. Happily said, I was smart enough and got out of it all before the whines and tears. I've learnt the hard way to never get into arguments, however petty or big they may be. Stay out the way. I was explaining this to Anija on the way home. although she said that it was sometimes good to get into arguments, I still left before the 'ohmygod, I can't believe you just said that's. With two out of nine group members not depressed, in tears or trying to cheer people up (also I include this as getting involved as it still leads to tears). After a good half hour Kirstie and I from our group, and also Mayling, tried to make everyone happier by putting on a comedy show to the 'emogroup'. Needless to say we failed miserably, but laughed ourselves silly. We three are also known within ourselves as 'The Laughing Buddies', which I think is rather cute.

We got booed and hisssed off the 'stage' so we amused ourselves else where. With a decent twenty minutes left to the end of the day, we played 'The Weakest Link'. A bit too cool? I think so. I was voted out in the first round sadly enough, and I thought I was going to win.

Rosie xxx